About Us

Check out what who is on the Board of Directors.

Board Of Directors:

Brian Solum – President – (701) 361-1888 – brians@ndoaf.org
Chris Green – Vice President (701) 491-2537 – chrisg@ndoaf.ort
Dean Qualley – Secretary (218) 979-9184 deanq@ndoaf.org
Jeremy Ulmer – Treasurer (701) 280-2100
Mark Stoltman – National Director (218) 201-1086
Roy Aafedt – National Director (701) 588-4135 roya@ndoaf.org
Mike Feener – Director (Disabled Veteran’s) (701) 388-1839 mikef@ndoaf.org

Lavern Boer – South Dakota Director – (605) 610-6793 (National Advisory Board)
Patrick Mulligan – Florida Director – (321) 794-5493 patrickm@floaf.org (NAB)
Bill Pankonin – Minnesota Director – (612) 414-4022 billp@mnoaf.org (NAB)
Dan Oliver – Minnesota Director – (612) 716-3811 dano@mnoaf.org (NAB)
Fran Caulfield – Minnesota Director – (612) 963-6204 franc@mnoaf.org (NAB)
Rock Kellog – Washington Director – (253) 840-0712 rockk@waoaf.org (NAB)